FL-ing

Our time down in FL was great- we came back refreshed, encouraged and many other good things beside. The work Matt and the gang are doing is near breathtaking and it’s fun to say I had an early hand in that. Drop by nextlevelchurch.com for a snack.

Also, the everamazing Andrew opened my eyes to the alternate universe of T-Grids. I can’t say much more without his permission, except that I’ve been suggesting them to everyone- I really do feel like an expert on them already, Andrew. I think it was Bill Decker who said everything in life can be fixed, decided or solved with spreadsheets- i am beginning to understand what he was talking about. If Andrew lets me, I’ll talk more on them here a little later.

Leave a Reply

