While I’m at it… (please don’t read).

While i’m at it, I’d like to officially declare this blog my own personal portal to/from ignorance. The very best ideas are the ones that don’t sit in my head and get stale, but that find their way out into the wider world. I was reminded while reflecting on thoughts and thinking this past week how easily this staleness happens- that is, i have an idea, but then i let it get mouldy in my brain before i write it out. This defeats the idea before it has a chance.

So while i’m at it, i’ll post this for my own benefit.

Leave a Reply

