Blogroll Updated.

Formerly thought of as a man’s pastime, blogging is now a co-ed sport.

“Can’t be!”, you say? Well, its true.

I have seen women smoking, too, if you can believe it. With my own eyes!- but the picture wouldn’t link properly. This interweb will be the death of the our gender codes.

Please welcome two women to the blogroll who (to my knowledge) do not smoke. Bea and my wife, Cara.

One Comment on “Blogroll Updated.”

  1. blogenspiel says:

    I have smoked, actually. Two whole puffs at best. It was a mock cigar, and it tasted like I was licking a stale ashtray that had been sitting out all night at the bowling alley. I do, oddly enough, enjoy the smell of secondhand menthols.


Leave a Reply

