A Pithy Reality

My attitude is the lid on my day. A poor attitude will push me down- i’ll be hunched over beneath it- and i’ll have to look sideways at people, limited by my perception of reality. But a great attitude will blow the lid off my day. The sky’s the limit. At the very least, at the end of the day, I don’t want to have to admit that my attitude kept me from an opportunity- anything but that, please. Why would i purposely sabotage my day?

One Comment on “A Pithy Reality”

  1. Jason says:

    I like your title! Quite clever…


Leave a Reply

